From ‘National Security’ to ‘Biosecurity’Global Power Dynamics and the Erosion of Freedom in the 21st CenturyAn Online Symposium 

Sunday, May 19, 20241:00 to 3:00 PM Eastern Given in honor of Professor Graeme MacQueen, this will be a professionally live-streamed event at the UKColumn.org. IC911 board member Marilyn Langlois and Ted Walter will give opening remarks. Featured speakers will include Dr. Niels Harrit, Dr. Piers Robinson, Dr. Madhava Setty, and Dr. Meryl Nass. IC911 […]

Continue reading


Genocide and Empire Symposium

On January 7, 2024, a panel of five experts examined the geopolitical motivations behind the unfolding genocide in Gaza. They also discussed the possibility that Israel allowed the October 7th attacks to happen in order to create a pretext for its current military campaign.  Access the full video here This link also allows you to scroll […]

Continue reading


Video: Discussion between Matt Campbell and Ted Walter

Topic: UK Attorney General Withdraws Decision to Deny Campbell Family’s Application for New Inquest– with Q&A Matt Campbell and Ted Walter discuss the recent victory of the Campbell family’s effort to open a new inquest into the murder of Matt’s brother, Geoff Campbell, who died from the explosions in the North World Trade Center Tower on September 11, […]

Continue reading


Good News! UK attorney general withdraws decision to deny family’s application for new inquest

Zoom call this Sunday, October 1, 2023(4:00 to 5:00 PM Eastern, 3:00 to 4:00 PM Central,2:00 to 3:00 PM Mountain, 1:00 to 2:00 PM Pacific) We at Colorado 9/11 Truth are very pleased to bring you this sudden about-face of authorities in the UK: The decision by the attorney general for England and Wales to […]

Continue reading


More Excellent Media Attention on 9/11 Truth:

Kevin Ryan Interviewed by Kim Iversenand“Peace, War and 9/11” Streamed on Redacted Colorado 9/11 Truth is excited to let you know about these two major media events during this anniversary. Here are the links: The Shocking Masterminds Behind 9/11: A Conversation with Kevin Ryan on the Kim Iversen Show Redacted Presents “Peace, War and 9/11” […]

Continue reading